Weekly Bulletins

OpenChurch creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Friday, July 1, 2016 Download »
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Download »
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Download »
Friday, April 1, 2016 Download »
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Download »
Friday, January 1, 2016 Download »
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Download »
Friday, August 28, 2015 Download »
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Download »
Monday, July 27, 2015 Download »
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Download »
Monday, June 1, 2015 Download »
Friday, May 1, 2015 Download »
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Download »
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Download »
Sunday, February 1, 2015 Download »
Sunday, January 4, 2015 Download »
Monday, December 1, 2014 Download »
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Download »
Sunday, October 5, 2014 Download »

Pages